You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #22: Of Tastebuds and The Community: Chats With Top Steemit Food Bloggers……Highest-Ranked Steemian………Steemians Speak… and lots more

in #steemmag8 years ago

Nice post highlighting some of my favorite bloggers as well. Thanks for the interview and heads-up on sites, posts and the coming year thoughts. All for one and one for all!!! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much. It always exciting having you drop by week in week out. And Im delighted you enjoyed this week's issue...

Is there anyone or any feature you would like to see on SteemMag?

Personally, I'd like to see my mentor, a visionary and activist, close friend of mine @onceuponatime being interviewed. I think it would be a delight for the readers, if he wants to partake to the exercise, to know about where and why he's coming from and been into cryptocurrencies, especially if the interviewer can dig deeper and deeper, meaning three "Why?" in a row to find the ultimate nuggets to come out of the one being interviewed. Of course, knowing where he's at and especially where he's going with this would inspire a LOT of people and most possibly many of us.

Thanks for valuing my opinions, I'm really glad you asked me. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53