You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chat With A Steem Investor …….. Steemians Speak – Rising Steem Prices....... This Week On Steemit…….. SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #28 p.2

in #steemmag7 years ago

This Magazine is new to me, but as I understand correctly, you interview different Steemers. As @mammasitta suggested, I'm more than happy to share with you my ideas and comments as I'm doing in some posts but maybe more in comments to other Steemers posts. I'm here for bit more than 2 months, so for sure not a veteran, but I may be able to add something to the information flow and ongoing discussions.

Sort:  

Great. It's always nice to meet a new SteemMag reader. Will definite check you out and hit you up on chat asap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76