You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest (‘Steemit is 4’ SPECIAL EDITION) #5: The Journey so far - Exclusive Chats With Early Supporters, Owner of A Crypto-exchange, A mini vox pop and This Week on Steemit……..

in #steemmag8 years ago

Fantastic post again! I am only on Steemit a coouple of days now, but finding and feeling my way. I agree a newbies FAQ and comprehensive intro guide would be very useful, and a search on Users. I had two friends joined up today, but can only find one of them so far, LOL! Likewise, I have followed you because I love to be updated on the latest news and developments, and after some digging, I think I've figured how to be notified when you post. Only thing is, I have no idea if it is the best, quickest or would be the recommended way. Anyhow, great work chaps. It's still all early days and I can;t wait to see what is coming next :) Oh yeah... another idea for people like me... a spell checker on the posts? Some of us are dyslexic as you probably can tell.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. There is actually a search function powered by Google internal search. You can check out your feeds tab for posts by users you follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36