You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #27: Of Comments' Rewards and Powering Up : A Chat with An Early Steemian (and a Whale) …. A Chat with A Steem Investor… This Week on Steemit

in #steemmag8 years ago

Whales are People too! lol

I am very encouraged by quiet and fair practices by everyone, whales included.

Some people are always going to have issues, or take agency with anything someone does, and it is always fair and balanced to listen to things as to why someone will do something. We may disagree or agree.

The key is to try to remain respectful..... sometimes you get to the end of your rope or get upset..... myself included.


I also wanted to say to @infovore and team --- I do not comment here much but I try and read your stuff on here, it = good value for this community and I wanted to take time today, to say that, and encourage you!!


  • Have a nice week everyone

Sort:  

Exciting to finallY have you drop by with a comment. I'm glad you enjoy our works. You are doing a great job on Steemit too...

(:

I think I have commented a couple times, I am just dealing with a lot of challenges on my end in life that affect what I can do and not do daily.

You are welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81