You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest (SPECIAL EDITION): #3: A Focus On The Internal Market System….Plus Interesting Chats with some Top Market Makers…….This Week On Steemit and lots more

in #steemmag8 years ago

I was completely in the dark in regards to SteemMag. I'm hooked now! Thanks for sharing this @infovore.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm glad you like it. You can check the previous issues #1 and #2. I'm sure you would like it.

Issue #1 and #2 are on my to read list for the day. Thanks again @infovore!

Thanks @albertfall... You motivate me to work harder on steemMag. I promise you're gonna enjoy the next weekend's issue

Thanks @infovore! I look forward to next weekend's issue. Will be sharing this in the Steemit FB group that I'm in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44