You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekly Digest #33: Of User Engagement and Growth: A Chat With The Steemian behind MInnowSupportGroup….Meeting A Whale (Whaleshares) and This Week On Steemit

in #steemmag7 years ago

Thanks for including us. It's a pleasure to be on the mag!

Sort:  

I'm a big fan of your work! I've been following everything you've been doing lately on minnows support. I myself am somewhat new to steemit, lack of technological knowledge is lagging me behind but I'd love to be a part of your project and help other new comers and minnows around me.

Great. It's really simple. Just say hi in general chat and start there.

Funny to see you commented here because the @aggroed feature was my favorite part of this excellent edition of steem-mag. I would appreciate some insight into some individual's stories of transitioning from minnow to whale @steem-mag

Woot! We'll have a lot of stories about that for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86