You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week On Steemit…Quick Tips and… ….From The Archives: Articles Worth A Re-Read…. SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #4 p.2

in #steemmag8 years ago

Awesome post @infovore ! I got to know so many new things that I have missed that have happened this week in Steemit! I really hope you continue with this in a weekly manner! :)

If you want to include a post I created some time ago for newcomers to properly verify themselves if they are creating an #introduceyourself post. Feel free to link to it if it helps get visible to new members who are joining on a daily basis!

https://steemit.com/newcomers/@acidyo/what-verifying-your-account-in-introduceyourself-means-and-what-it-doesn-t-necessarily-have-to-mean

Sort:  

Thanks man. I'm glad you found it helpful. Thanks for the heads up btw. Will look into adding it to the next issue..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72