You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last day for boss

in #steemmafia6 years ago (edited)

"If you want to add him in your collection"
What it means?

Why is he has characteristics?

image.png

As for the gun - I undersand that it will be the gun as equipment to someone of my troops.

How will be the negotiation with the Boss? Will his power adds to mine? Or what else?

Sort:  

If you beat him 35 times, the boss will be part of your army, he will be added to your boss mansion, to your collection.....
For the weapon, in your family, you need to beat him 40 times together, then each one who participated at least 25 times will get the weapon, and will be able to assign the weapon to one of your soldiers or bosses

Please read carefully description in event, in buildings, it's all out there :)


As you see, you're lucky, in my family we need 110 kills for the weapon

I'm not lucky - in my family nobody else have 44 level.
I think that the game - the program count commonly among all - with no matter that the limit of 44 level is not bitten yet.

Of course it does, that explains why my family needs to beat it 110 times !!

I clearly understand about the weapon - I wrote it to you upper.
What's you problems?

Only lack of info was' bout the boss
application
.
Thank you only about that part of answer.

What do you mean exactly by : What's you problems ? :)

I made
image.png

Why do you wrote to me this part???

image.png

Please, read carefully my comments, and screens I have added to show, it's all out there :)

To be clear and complete, to help other readers to understand.
As, sorry for telling it, your english is more than approximative and extremely difficult to understand, probably google translate.

So - what is wrong in the sentence
"As for the gun - I undersand that it will be the gun as equipment to someone of my troops."
?
May I know how to correct it exactly in English?

I understand that the gun will become an equipment for one of my troops

Do you remember when i wrote to you in russian ? It was very bad russian right ? that was google translate. And google translate does the same mess the other way around :)
None of us are guilty, it just make the discution very difficult to understand.
Context is often ok, but the devil hides in the details :)

For the boss - nothing is clear before you tell.
No in description about how will be use the "reward".
Who knows - for example, my imagination before you tell
maybe I collect boss in the mansion to have him like the sporting. And can to fight him everyday for the extra XP. Or may to give to fight with him my family so-teamers.

All written in the boss mansion building.

You does not remember the start - the "0" point.
So I remind it to you:

When I go to the Boss Mansion
and push to the button BOSSES:


it does not pass me and also pop-ups the message:

So the user can not see what's the BOSSES managing.

Level N - means that you have N events with this kind of boss??
Or do they upgrade only by user's ducats?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47