You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Converting Proof of SteemLove Into Water - Can We Do It? [steem] [blockchain] [community]

in #steemlove5 years ago

That is so good to hear @futuremind well for now you are queued up for some #steemlove but if there are more exigent then I appreciate your support for that.
Maybe you can help us support another community project called #spud and really only requires at minimum just support. Thanks and take care.

Sort:  

I'll definitely take part in #spud on DECEMBER 1 2019. I reckon this will help motivate me to maintain consistency with my posting for the rest of the month and save up a bit of loose Steem just for the occasion. I've never taken part before, but it's never too late to start!
If there's anything else I can do to help, just let me know. I'll be sure to manually curate the tag :)
Thanks again @streetstyle :)

Awesome, thanks for the support @futuremind #spud will be Awesome with all the support that is lining up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43