I is wanting to look real , are mining steem. You teach?

in #steemlove5 years ago (edited)

Now that we have Steemi, I feel like I should learn how to do reward pool rape and all the other religious things.

I also should take up a cause, ideally something that seems reasonable but when asked about my stance I must refuse to explain it in anything other than "you are negative, I am positive".

I am not sure whether pretending like English as a second language makes me not understand things. I could do that if required.

for now, I think I can be a chameleon and easily back the cause of

Downvote be gone

I think I need to also make an appeal for more hive airdrop, because white privilege and what kind of poor white man would I be if I did not use my privilege.

So teach me to mine steemi with post and pretty picture from internet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72