You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things I love about Steemit

I love your list!

I agree with your number 9

Writing my feelings and learnings help me to overcome my own insecurities - I become less 'afraid' of being myself and less introverted

indeed it has helped me cope from my depression and is a way for me to release a lot of my repressed issues.

Multi-cultural indeed! I have been able to talk to people from all over the world and see a part of their world. It is just amazing!

Sort:  

Thank you Mave! :)
Oh yes, it's really therapeutic. It's something to look forward to and a place where we can be ourselves!
I love meeting new people all over the world too. It's so interesting to see how different cultures see and experience the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72