You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things I love about Steemit

in #steemlove6 years ago

I like how it kills time and at the same time consumes a lot of time haha! When you like what you read and see here, it just makes you want to keep steeming.

Sometimes when I write posts, I do it in between my work. It takes me a whole day to finish it and then sometimes there are still editing that needs to be done.

Sort:  

Haha it definitely does! Time goes by so fast, when I'm on Steemit. I need to stop myself from navigating it, otherwise I'd stay around 'till early morning :)
It's the same with me. I need make breaks while I'm writing. It's rare that I write a post from start to finish, without stopping.

I have more time here in steemit every weekends but that is when I don't get lazy haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73