You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Converting Proof of SteemLove Into Water - Can We Do It? [steem] [blockchain] [community]

in #steemlove5 years ago (edited)

This is a great project! Drutter is a friend of mine, and i highly respect he always sticks to his guns, but if he is wrong he is also not afraid to say so. So i would like to nominate @futuremind. He has recently been wrongly evicted from his apartment, and is ob the verge of being homeless. But he never asks for help, instead h3 helps others. His heart is made of gold, and he is a loyal steemian. On top of this he is a veteran, he constantly gets shitted on by the VA. Instead of truly helping him, they just shove nasty pills in his face

Sort:  

Thank you for participating, supporting and now nominating a recipient for SteemLove. I will line up @futuremind for a #SteemLove post. In the meantime I have upvoted a few of his posts and will send a little bit of Steem as soon as I get a chance.
Take care.

Thank you so much @streetstyle,
Things have turned around with the apartment situation, and everything is looking alright here.
I noticed you stopped by and hit me with some Steem love, thank you so much for that!

Please save the steemlove nomination for someone who's more in need if there are any other candidates. I will be ok. The thought alone and your kind support on my blog is worth so much to me. Thank you!

That is so good to hear @futuremind well for now you are queued up for some #steemlove but if there are more exigent then I appreciate your support for that.
Maybe you can help us support another community project called #spud and really only requires at minimum just support. Thanks and take care.

I'll definitely take part in #spud on DECEMBER 1 2019. I reckon this will help motivate me to maintain consistency with my posting for the rest of the month and save up a bit of loose Steem just for the occasion. I've never taken part before, but it's never too late to start!
If there's anything else I can do to help, just let me know. I'll be sure to manually curate the tag :)
Thanks again @streetstyle :)

Awesome, thanks for the support @futuremind #spud will be Awesome with all the support that is lining up!!

Thank you so much for the nomination @canna-curate,
Fortunately things have taken a turn for the better with the apartment situation after getting some legal services involved, and things are looking alright here!
I very much appreciate the thought and such kind words! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44