You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went to play at steemloto and for now, my review is that it's a "little to scammy for my taste and probably I'll not be playing anytime soon"

in #steemloto8 years ago
Sort:  

I left a comment on that post earlier, and I notice you've edited the main post and props to that, but now you've added the definition of provably fair and the game IS NOT, now it's even more misleading.
So why continue to say in the post that it is? You should revise that paragraph and make it accurate before payout blocks the edit. (but that is just me that I tend to be a perfectionist).

You should stop being less anal, but done. I deleted it lol.

But just to be clear, you seem to be on some sort of vendetta against these guys for some odd reason and I don't think it's rigged in any way or form...

Then I advise you to read again my post and you'll understand that my post is to create awareness of FLAWS this project has. I believe that the creators of this project will try to implement a provably fair system.

Yesterday I talked personally with one of the developers on #steemloto at .chat and it was a wealthy talk about the project and how to make it better (again, read the post).

So that "vendetta" you talk about makes no sense. If it wanted to do a post to Destroy and flame this project I could do that, but I didn't because as I've stated, I'm just giving my feedback as a player and as a person that knows how online gambling works on bitcoin websites. Maybe you haven't ever spent a satoshi on online gambling and you don't have full grasp what security and verifiable systems are.

Hope I made everything clear regarding you insinuations.

Cheers

Regarding "You should stop being less anal, but done. I deleted it lol." I'll just say to you and maybe you'll think about this: You're posting WRONG and MISLEADIN information. Remember that once the payout occours, it will be saved for ever. Now if you want to be related to an author that publishes post witn innacurate information and worse, leaving that information knowing it's wrong. So may advice is, right what you know and when you know what you're talking about. This particular project deals with money and betting, it's very important to have all facts straigh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72