You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went to play at steemloto and for now, my review is that it's a "little to scammy for my taste and probably I'll not be playing anytime soon"

in #steemloto8 years ago

I think the guys who created this are genuine but you are right these days you have to show yourself to be whiter than white, particularly when it comes to crypto.

To many people anything crypto related is a scam until proven otherwise.

I'm sure these guys are working on sorting this out and we should definitely commend them for trying new things and creating new utility in the Steem ecosystem.

Sort:  

I was careful to point out that and not starting to point fingers saying SCAMMER SCAMMER, it's not that I would like or doing. As I said, this post has the objective to bring awareness and more information about the game.

If people like to know the rules, they should know in full extent what those rules are. A lot of user may not stop and think, or may not even know about the provably fair concept. With this post the people / players will have a little more information before making their own rightful decision to play it or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40