Steemit Codex - The Legend of Excalibur!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemlords7 years ago

It was proclaimed in the Steemit Codex...

"Thou whom dost wield 'Excalibur', dost rule the Steem!"

'The Lady of the Lake'

LORD OF THE STEEM
COMING SOON!

#steemlords

SirKnight
SECRETARY TEAM AUSTRALIA


Picture: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_of_the_Lake

Sort:  

I really want to know what this is.

This is the whole point choogirl - looking to keep you in suspense. ;) SK.

The plot thickens!!!!

This sounds like a good excuse to research medieval weaponry. And steampunk (steempunk? XD) just in case XP

I don't know what this. I don't know how to win. If you're looking for ransom, I can tell you I don't have much steem... but what I do have are a very particular set of skills. Skills I have acquired over a very short time on here Steemit. Skills that make me a nightmare for opportunities such as this. If you let Excalibur go now, that will be the end of it - I will not dominate at whatever this is, I will not woo the lady of the lake ... but if you don't, I will win, I will take the lady as my own ... and I will win Excalibur for #teamusa!

Aren't we all jwolf, aren't we all. SK.

Nice!! Now I'll grab Masamune and we'll dual haha..

I have my potions at the ready!! I'm intrigued

Hope you have a few 'Steem Enhancement' potions in the mix Scotty. SK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47