You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baroness Bearone the Dazzling, Deveerei the Illuvatar and Lord Silvernova the Alchemist Warrior Stone it Up at the Pirate Port

in #steemlords7 years ago

Nice one man, Sir Silvernova enjoys appearing in your comics. You do really well At summarising our posts into comic form. Well done!

Sort:  

Thanks! ^_^ he's a sir is he, oops, I've been using Lord all this time becuse I think I copied it from somewhere, I'll fix that next comic he appears in XD

Don't worry about it at all, from my very first post I think I called him Sir Silvernova in the story and Lord Silvernova in the title. Silvernova answers to both. You can think of him as a Lord that was also Knighted and made a sir!

Haha goodo can't go wrong then XD You'l probably see Lord Silvernova more often from me then as I like how that rings ;D

You've got a gift for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64