You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dat ass tho...

in #steemlords7 years ago

Haha thanks XD after doing the latest one I've decided to do all the comics without dialogue, partly because not all of the story posts have dialogue and mostly to try to encourage people to check out the story posts I'm illustrating ;D

Hm I don't know actually, I wonder why we're societally conditioned to think red eyes is evil/scary? Because red is biologically a danger colour? Why is blue psychologically calming? Either way it was blue when I did it in my head and if I don't do it how it is in my head it won't work XD

Sort:  

I guess red is psychologically invigorating. Not necessarily as a sign of danger, but because it alarms the senses, positively or negatively.

Yeah, I saw that there were stories. I guess you could write dialogue if there is the presence of it. Ties it in to the story more effectively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56