You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #steemlords character sketchies

in #steemlords7 years ago

I spotted a wild Doduo! Haha! Great stuff here, mate. My favorite has to be the Alchemist one. At first I thought it was a mage, but I was wrong. Maybe I have a soft spot for the furries, or maybe alchemists have a way to turn everything ... to gold. :O

I didn't realize there was a whole backstory for all of them haha! You guys are really invested in this steemlords thing haha!

Sort:  

It's a lot of fun (if intense at times XD) come join us if you got time :D

Possibly all of the above, alchemists in general are interesting characters :)

Haha thanks for the invite, mate. I just feel like I couldn't keep up and won't have much to offer. I know none of those people, and I don't think they would ever venture in my page, so yeah haha have fun with it though! I'm rooting for you :D

I ended up with a bunch of new followers and some new friends after steemwars so you never know ;D

Not much to offer? Are you kidding me? XP

Fair enough on the pace though, this one was supposed to be a bit slower but everyone is enthused XD I think they've slowed down a little bit now. With luck I might even catch up maybe possibly I don't know we'll see XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34