Sort:  

How do we compete with boobs and yoga pants?? cries

Ruthlessness and cunning!
And... bigs hats to obscure our vision!

Plus girded loins, of course.

Lol. I can't wait to read these adventures.

Gulp!
Thinks Now I've done it!

I was gonna' suggest your big black overcoat @thinknzombie ...resorted to during that freezing cold trip up the mountains in Kyoto! But nah! You're screwed...

Hahahaha. Boobs and yoga pants.
Works.Every.Time.

Hahaha. This merits a resteem. Hahahahaha
Yes, still laughing. Hahahhahaa

Thank you @dreamiely! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

You will forever be my favorite. Boobs and yoga pants, drops mic and walks off the hill top. These boys have no chance against the brilliant you!

😮 Favourite!!
I may be brave and devilishly handsome but that hurt.😢

She has boobs and yoga pants as do I, how could I not side with her?

PS: I love you! ❤️😘💕

☺️ I have decided on your character. You'll be in the next post 😇
❤️

Super excited and nervous 😩

Fear not fair maiden your honour will remain intact. 😉

drops mic <----- right!??!!

She threw that mic down!

She's fearless for sure

Haha. I love it. My mum is a force to be reckoned with!!

Glad it made you laugh.

Love it! But you don't stand a chance as we undertake our quest for boobs and yoga pants...oh wait I got distracted... what are we questing for again.

Excalibar. Try to focus. 😂

Is this the real life

is this a blockchain app

caught in the wifi

no escape from the lols was had.

I somehow thought that I was on someone else's page and got triple lols when I realised you had written the whole thing.

This was really funny. I wanna unfollow everybody so only this would appear in my feed.

well funnier than that but anyway...

cheered me up so much on a really tough morning

eternally grateful, and at your service crossfit queen

I'm in. Thrown my dirty towel into the ring

😂

Let battle commence

Indeed. Can't wait.

Don't ever tell me you're not funny again!
I just spat my fucking dinner out when you called Gohba a drongo!
For the record no man will ever come forward regarding my battlefield heroics as they're all dead.
As for the girls well............the classy ones don't talk.
Hilarious babe, I look forward to ravishing you when we cross paths.
YOU WILL EXPERIENCE MY MAGNIFICENCE WENCH!

Ooh, I look forward to it!

Don't choke XD

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😃😂😃😃😃

Nice one @choogirl.. I'll be there in time, nothing will stop me!!! I also like my medievil Armani suit you gave me 😜

Yeah, it's hard to find pics of knights in deserts.

Glorious.

You are born for this.

Well you're only as good as your last post. Time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51