Sort:  

Jajajaja

Not peaches? Scrolled right to the bottom and flagged for peach abuse. >:(

kidding, great story and enjoyed the read! Thanks for sharing chugga chug girl. Have an upboat. <3

The peaches comment was especially for you Sammo! 🍑🍑🍑

Fantastic, great story writing :)

Thanks mate. Glad you're enjoying it despite your designated character's flaws.

[[ claps whistles claps some more!! ]]

You're my hero! I knew I liked you the moment I met you and I'm totally a boozehound lolol

Upvoting when I'm at 100% <3

Thanks! Madame Arly I will try to save you but I fear it may be too late.

we shall see how the tale unfolds...

I am sure can'tshakimoff will need to pay you a visit too, now I have twigged to your true identity.
It has taken me a while to come up to speed, but thanks for the graphics.

Those posts are so much fun

Lol the more the merrier, looking forward to the visit ;)

You're welcome!

So many more question to be answers and so many side quests to complete. This is turning into quite the adventure.

I know! And this is just the preamble. ChooXena hasn't even made it to the rendezvous point yet.

So funny
I can't wait to see how this unfolds!
And beware, BattleWom remembered his hat of obfuscation!

Oh, I haven't forgotten Wom.

Plus this is just pre-rendezvous antics.

And don't forget - ChooXena: Vegan Warrior Princess is friend of the animals.

This Post have been Manually Check...

When #whalepower Tag Applies , We will Curate your content...

#whalepower Project For Better Community

@bullionstackers - #whalepower Curator/ Moderator

Awesome read, thanks for the post!

Thank you! Glad you liked it.

You will arrive too late to save the virtue of Madame Arly, she was a willing 'collaborator' believe me.
Your arrival will be anticipated funny how you chose to come to my location!
All the girls want a piece of Percy!
Hurry 😀

Maybe Gohba will surprise everyone and get there first.

see this is why I shouldnt steemit drunk or hung over...

So much to look forward too, don't keep us waiting so long!

Thanks Kubby. Hopefully not too long. Need to see what the Aussies and Percy come out before I can form my next storyline.

I am loving steemlords. The stories coming out just crack me up.

Trust me, you are not the only one laughing. Your imagination is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68