#STEEMLORDS To-do list (Spoiler Alert!!)

in #steemlords7 years ago

This is me today. 

I've got a few things left on my to-do list for #STEEMLORDS like; 

🌟 A draft for Map 02 just in case we need a Map 02

🌟 Editing the graphics for the new team... Yes! Spoiler right here!! There's going to be a new team - So watch this space! 

🌟 The opening graphics... Or could they be possible clues for the teams - who knows really... 

🌟 A few more bits and pieces that need finalizing before we reveal each stage of the campaign.

So YEH!! Heaps going on behind the scenes to bring this event to life. I can't wait for the fun and shenanigans to begin. 

It shouldn't be too much longer......

❤ Arly

Sort:  

ooooo, I'm on the edge of my seat, looks like fun

I hope it ends up being a hit! It's been a bit depressing here in Steemit land lately. Itd be good to kick back and have some fun with friends and maybe even meet new people :)

I am intrigued and can't wait. I joined right at the end of #steemwars which was awesome!!
This looks like a lot if fun.

New team huh? Red, black, blue.... hmmmm!! I have an idea, maybe...maybe not!!

#steemwars was awesome. Gotta say it was the friendliest war I've ever participated in and I made heaps of new friends. Cant wait for this to start :)

Haha whats your idea?

Haha!! Not going to bite... I probably even got the colours wrong!!

We wish you the best of luck! Don't dream it, Steemit!

Thank you @bigskykilroy ! Why dont you join us! The more the merrier!

OMG Arly - and Steemians think I am the tease. ; ) Great post!

Hahah you are! 😜
I dont even know what's coming after the campaign part!! Can I get a hint?

Hahaha - I will be sure to send to you the Lord of the White Paper in due course. ; )

Awesome have an upvote for all your hardwork and can't wait to see it come together!

Thank you so much for your support @gniksivart ❤ Much appreciated ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22