#STEEMLORDS : The Countdown Begins [Get your free event wallpaper here ❤]

in #steemlords7 years ago

LOTR-WALL.01

After weeks of build up and anticipation we are excited to finally announce Steem Lords will begin on Tuesday August 1.

yay! . cheering . cowbells . whistles

What to expect from Steem Lords

In terms of the event itself? I honestly have no idea. You'd think being involved in the marketing side I'd know whats going on, sadly I don't. I'm passing the buck to Lord grand master planner @sirknight on this one. Can we please get a hint? :D

But if it's going to be like Steem Wars - expect shenanigans, lots of fun and new friendships blooming everywhere.

To celebrate this announcement, may I present the 2nd Steem Lords Wallpaper. Just right click to download ❤

LOTR-WALL.02

Original images sources here. Mashed up and put together by @bearone 

 

 

Sort:  

Absolutely brilliant Arly - betting you will get heaps of up-votes for these. SK.

Thanks SK! Crossing fingers!
Side note. I really love that wallpaper ❤

100% upvote. Your work is brilliant.
Still not sure what Steemlords is but I love you guys!
Keep it up.

Thanks @tremendospercy . I love you too mate!

The art is amazing. I'm still a bit confused by what is happening, but with all the fancy narratives and beautiful art I'm getting very excited about it all.

@sirknight our strategy is working! :D

You do great work @bearone. :)

Absolutely beautiful artwork @bearone, thanks for taking the time to do this for all of us <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45