You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEMLORDS - Lord Percival the Magnificent returns in..... - Look who's Porking two.

in #steemlords7 years ago

So Lord Percival, as anticipated escaped the clutches of the Cardinal AusButtSpank...but unexpectedly added the genre of television and some zombies. Nicely played my Lord...we may cross paths in Mirkwood!

Sort:  

Yes and a time machine will help in my quest?
I look forward to meeting 😉

I clearly missed something, somewhere, because the next thing I heard in Mirkwood Sir Percy, was that your pork sword was zombified and spreading zombification far and wide...and then you landed on the Blacksmith! Perhaps I've had too much ale...it's all a big daze!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69