Dec 2th. now steemlike

in #steemlike7 years ago (edited)

DQmZyQVbrjV4dtaCmbXAtmaUAaTaAEKkoTday1pd66sv87Y.png

Increase your posting value.

Thanks to steemlike users.

steemlike?

  • steemlike is a voting service.
  • steemlike voting system has some time delay.
    You can show the pending list on a web page.
  • voted from @steemfunding, @koinbot, @steemlike, @parosai
  • When voting is completed, don’t leave a comment.

History & Status

You can show the pending list and completed list.

Now Steem Like

  • Amount : 0.1 ~ 6 SBD
  • Rate : 220%
    ex. 6 SBD * 2.2 = $13.2

How to using

  • Transfer 0.1 ~ 6 SBD to @steemlike and put posting URL in memo.

Refund

  • If transfer amount more than 6 SBD.
  • If we cant not found the post with the contents of memo.
  • If the content of the post is spam, nsfw, unuseful or bad.
  • unknown error,..

steemlike funder

Thanks :)

Sort:  

An sincerity so extremity he additions.

thanks garudi.
have a nice day:)

You didnt do what you said your service will do and i just have to complain. Your post here which i followed for spending 0.1 - 6 SBD, one would get 220% of the returns. I am therefore shocked to have sent 0.370 SBD to @steemlike with this link https://busy.org/cryptocurrency/@pes7md/bitcoin-has-a-dirty-dirty-secret and what i got from @koinbot which you used to upvote my post was $0.78. Why is it so? What went wrong? Kindly look into it.

i sent 5.7 SBD. Got a refund for 4 SBD. Please give me a full refund!

Hi, dakotakaiser.
your recent request hisotry.
5 SBD (37473dad8eae1d9847448442359fcfe5bbb84110) $12.250 upvoted.
4 SBD (5b8e1fb14ef546a743d74a9370d55f6e697e550b) 4 SBD refund.
5 SBD (31c673b899abcfca09c47950f6f6f28065665db2) $11.750 upvoted.
0.7 SBD (425aaca6505eec0559775e52185c71987fcdf186) $1.645 upvoted.

you can show the list our website.

thanks :)

can you sent me a upvote
just for my cool post

I posted 5 SBD for https://steemit.com/contest/@myhomesteaded/usd25-sbd-giveaway-worth-usd300-usd but never got the upvote, and it is now 8 days old, and I have not received a refund. I would like to use your service, but my confidence is shaken at this time. I will try you again on a newer post, but I need my 5 SBD back. How long is the average time to get the upvote so that I can make sure that I do not get one that may expire before you get the upvote?

I have one other question, is there any limit on how much I can vote in a given period of time. I have several post that will be finishing up in the next week, and I would like to vote on each of them, once I see this works. I do look forward to using this voting service. Thank you.

i think, you can show the pending list of steemlike on our website.
The pending list will allow us to calculate the expected time.
thanks :)

hi, myhomesteaded.
first of all, very sorry for late refund.
2days ago steemlike some error. but now it was fixed.
steemlike service has some time delay.
you can show the steemlike pending list on our website.
thanks :)

You didnt do what you said your service will do and i just have to complain. Your post here which i followed for spending 0.1 - 6 SBD, one would get 220% of the returns. I am therefore shocked to have sent 0.370 SBD to @steemlike with this link https://busy.org/cryptocurrency/@pes7md/bitcoin-has-a-dirty-dirty-secret and what i got from @koinbot which you used to upvote my post was $0.78. Why is it so? What went wrong? Kindly look into it.

wow nice post sbd send

i have send 0.200sbd but still i didnt got any upvotes. plz return my sbd or upvote my post.

Hi, your request was upvoted from @koinbot
thanks :)

Hi I sent 1sbd and got no upvote
11 hours ago Transfer 1.000 SBD to steemlike https://steemit.com/health/@writemore/pineapple

hi your request was upvoted from @koinbot
thanks:)

nice services, glad to know and thanks for updating.

thanks rabeel :)

Please do read my Thank You note that I put on your previous post here earlier tonight. (This one wasn't up yet.)
https://steemit.com/steemlike/@steemlike/now-min-late-1-6x

I want you to know how happy we are with your service. (And glad to see some more supporting accounts come on board!!) Great job, guys!!

Thank you very much for your support.
I will make good service.

Hi, t3ran13.
the post pay out in 12h, so the request will be refund.
sorry for late upvoting. now steemlike some pending list.
but, your second request will be upvoted.
thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41