You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemlike is stable

in #steemlike6 years ago

Hello streemlike,
I had send to you 2 steem and I get only 2.48. While according to your rule 155% (2 stream/sbd= 3.1) were to get me. But I get only 2.48 sbd. What is the reason? Please clarify me. My posting url is as under..
https://steemit.com/sports/@dhano/reportaftertheendof02daystestindiavssouthafrica-bkr5wsntc6

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think steem has low price that's why you got that much Upvote ..

Not too low sir. I think they are like thief.

Posted using Partiko Android

Contact them .!..
You are in Upvote market And you have plenty of options ...like - @minnowbooster , @smartsteem , #steembottracker ..

Hi dhano.
nowadays steem price is about 0.8SBD
so, the rate is 2STEEM * ~0.8 * 1.55
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58