Sort:  

No No, dont cut those trees down!! See hoe beautiful they are, its not just a tree, its history!!
And with lights; Anyone will love it!

.

i respect your work......
pic.jpg

jaijks.. iRespect your respect for my work ;)

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Yes most of us I guess are against cutting down lots of trees, I'm with your home town I support them, well for a formality they can use like some real trees but they shouldn't use real ones in every house anyway.
The colorful ones also looks so cool and amazing. 👍

That gif of the light balls is really wonderful there because of the contrast and high dynamic range.

That reaction when Logan Paul find out his favorite Christmas tree made in your hometown.
😂🎁

Merry Christmas everyone 💖


beautiful holiday lights

thank you for your vote, bless it be sir @asmolokalo

.

it's exactly the same, only at different times
really every time I can I turn around and I vote and I give you some sbd of courtesy :)
PD: I did not know that currency

Happy Christmas day coming soon

Good story brother

Mary christmas

Nice post thank for sharing@asmolokalo
Upvote and restreemed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49