Sort:  

I think that's way better than a tree. Why would we have to cut down few healthy trees just for one month period (or even less) and than throw them away :)

We could eat them, with milk ;)

what about this one :D "This is our hometown christmas three this year"
I thought there is only one :P

At first I was just....what...does he mean by that? :D look, I have fixed my fast type error. batter = better. In which town was that picture taken?

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Great job, good work !

Excellent video and wonderful lighting,thanks for the post

nice video
beautiful christmasthree lighting,wonderful photo short
thanks for sharing

lovely lighting of chrismastree

Enjoy Christmas day

Very colorful, high decorated and what a good feeling it brings! Thanks for the add!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76