New year new me?? Forget about it!

in #steemlife7 years ago


In spite of the amazing changes that have come into effect, I would never hope to erase the things that have brought me to this point. All the hard work, determination, and perseverance have brought me to this day!

This post might be a little late, but let's be real! Change is consistently happening. Why, every single cell within my body will have replenished itself completely before the first month of the year has passed.

New synapses will build, deteriorate, and be reinforced by the things that we do on a continual basis.

Which begs the question/s:

How will you choose to live your life in the new year?

In what ways will you choose to occupy your time?

What types of things would you like to see happen to enrich the quality of your life?

Or maybe, what are the things you really enjoy about the way that you are living?

I'll spare you the details, but when I look at my own life. I see a place I really enjoy living. I feel I am able to make an active contribution to the community around me. And, I hope that you enjoy reading about it.

Thank you for being a part of my process!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

followed and upvoted

Thanks my dude! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43