Introducing "Steem Lhuillier " - Cashout Steem Directly to Remittance Center | Steem Lhuillier V 1.0

in #steemlhuillier7 years ago (edited)

Hellow fellow Steemians, I am glad to introduce to you the Steem Lhuillier, the easiest way to cashout your SBD and STEEM directly to Philippine's major remittance centers namely, Cebuana Lhuillier, M Lhuillier, and Palawan Express.

Screenshot_2017-12-17-03-02-08.png

Cashing out Steemit earnings is difficult for us in the Philippines as we are required to verify our account first with a valid ID before being eligible to cashout. It's not that easy since most of us teenagers doesn't have a valid ID, government issued to be specific.

So a great idea comes to mind. I was thinking, what if there is a website where I can exchange my SBD and Steem directly to Cash via any of the 3 major onvenient remittances nationwide?

After a bunch of searching for solutions, I didn't find one so I Started to think, What if I create one?

So here comes the birth of Steem Lhuillier, the easiest way to cashout Steem and Steem Back Dollars (SBD).

Screenshot_2017-12-17-03-02-40.png

The project is currently on development but is readily accessible via a temporary url steemlhuillier.x10host.com. The frontend is pretty straight forward, when you arrive to the homepage you will be presented with a welcome message alongside with the selection of outlet under it.

I won't call it Beta version but rather prototype release as there will be so much changes needs to be done in the backend, most specially the security aspects wich is a very crucial thing.

Screenshot_2017-12-17-03-01-56.png

There are lots of different challenges I have faced along the way such as time and financial aspects no wondering why it is in the free hosting rather than a paid one, but don't worry fellow steemians, this is for all of us. We will benefits from it once everything is up and running.

As of now I will not discuss further how everything works since the frontend is not fully developed. But as soon as possible I will explain everything in details how this great Project can provide a better cashout solution to everyone of us.

As of now, I'm not going into details about expalining anything about it but I promise to give more updates on the development.

I hope you guys support this project because this will help a lot.

Thank you and God bless.

Screenshot_2017-12-17-03-04-36.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67