You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Bird Advantage: Why You Shouldn't Take Cryptocurrencies For Granted

in #steemleo5 years ago

What good data. Here in Venezuela we have a saying: "He who gets up early is helped by God" or another "He who gets up early collects clear water".

I am a person who got up early from my time as a primary student, then as a worker, now as a mother.
I take advantage of getting up early because the internet at that time is like faster sometimes, I publish my post, I check my wallet, I answer messages.

Then my mother's duties: prepare breakfast to later accompany them to their schools.

And I get up early to see if there is water and to grab because we have a very big water shortage crisis.

So we have to get up early to gain time, and this always catches up with us.

Sort:  

Hi @zhanavic69

He who gets up early is helped by God

What about those who go sleep very late, or do not sleep at all and are awake before "early birds"? :)

Yours,
Piotr

Well, he'll be suffering from insomnia, it's not normal, but it happened to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44