You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VERY FIRST TRIP TO SWITZERLAND - one of the most crypto and blockchain friendly place on the planet earth

in #steemleo5 years ago

Hey it has been a while!

I too am an advocate of business on the blockchain and have even brought one of my ventures @town-crier here. This one is a digital marketing company building up steem and the benefits of social blockchain here are obvious.

I would say simply that every company big or small needs to be a digital marketing company of sorts. A digital marketing strategy is made up of many parts and steem is one. Advantages are linkbacks for SEO, income diversification, direct access to experts, and the dedicated community that is about to explode.

You have always been such an advocate and evangelist. Great work Piotr!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Dear @zekepickleman

Thank you for your amazing reply. Somehow I didn't notice your comment and I only read it a moment ago.

You have always been such an advocate and evangelist. Great work Piotr!

Thank you for your kind words buddy.
Perhaps I could ask you to visit my recent project.hope publication, where I'm trying to explain our project economy. It would mean a lot to me if you could check it out and share your own feedback (i read them all).

I would also love to hear mroe about your business. Your website is quite limited with informations.

ps. Do I remember well - do you practice BJJ? Part of me have some memories you saying that you do. And I was wondering if I mixed up some 2 different people and 2 different stories? :)

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78