Investing in an investment. Helping others to help myself.

in #steemleo5 years ago

IMG_20191019_074400.png

Have you heard about @spinvest? If YES, and you've invested, then you're already smarter than most. If NO, don't panic, take a look HERE ⬅️

@spinvest is the brainchild of a good friend @silverstackeruk, and I believe he's come up with a genius idea that can really change the way we view our steem on steemit.

IMG_20191019_074425.png

I won't go into too much detail in this blog, this isnt what this post is about. But think of @spinvest as a way to take advantage of STEEM's inflationary properties, whilst NOT locking your STEEMPOWER up for 13weeks. In fact spi offers a much better rate of return than the 2.25% inflation offered by steem..... Its running closer to 20%!!

IMG_20191019_074443.png

Ok, so what is this post actually about?? Well, in order to help the SPI community to continue to offer a 20% ROI, I've shifted my staked #leo over to @spinvest-leo. I've delegated my small #steemleo holdings over to this account in order to give a little extra leo back to all posting members(through upvotes) and it will also help generate more leo to help the community maintain its portfolio profits.

Screenshot_20191019_074017.jpg

I'm hoping my small amount of #leo, 800,will be put to good use and used by that account to upvote good quality content on the #steemleo platform.

Screenshot_20191019_074046.jpg

It's not too late to get involved, 60000+ SPI have already been sold to smart investors.

DON'T DELAY, INVEST TODAY....

download.png

Sort:  

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE

Think you are making a very wise decision brother! I got my SPI tokens. Not as many as I really want but some. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like your post today, I don't know what it is are why ?

:)

I will be doing just that@welshstacker! 🌺🤙Thanks for the reminder, I’ve been wanting to do spi for a while now😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77