Limited licensed trading software by @heimindangersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

 Only 77 are ever available.

I think I might have struck virtual gold here. I have just gotten my hands on this unique software. One which lets me trade on Steem-engine and takes it to a whole new level. This is all new to me and I am looking forward to learning something new. 

I understand that this software is a pet project of @heimindanger and he has nicely decided to share this creation with a very limited few. 



(software screenshot of help command)

I also understand that this is an ongoing project and to expect lots of newly created tool updates etc. I am not a professional trader, but I know this is probably the first known licensed software (that I have heard of) that uses a token on Steem engine. 

I will post more, as I go through the learning process on https://sscc.steemwhales.com/ 

Sort:  

Congratulations @w4d! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87