Starting my LEO journey... Staking!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemleo5 years ago

Hello Everyone,

After searching for @steem.leo in every corner of steemit, I finally went for the straight way - by writing a blog! Publishing first post is always a nice feeling. Although @steem.leo is all about investing and sharing your investing ideas, actually this is a good way of collecting some knowledge on how to invest. I am a newbie and I had a very little experience with trading, I do not have any source of income that I can put in cryptocurrency but I always play with what I have steem, steem dollars, and now hell lot of wonderous tokens on Steem-engine. I found the share of an airdrop of Leo tokens and I staked them as I am going to write on this interface. Together with staking, I bought LEOM and LEOMM to understand about these miners and how they are really going to benefit my wallet.



Although I am still clueless about what should I do with LEOM and LEOMM, stake them? or keep it as it is in my steem-engine wallet? Let me know the better options...

For me, graphs are just ups and downs or you can say noise in a line that's all I consider about graphs, honestly no understanding about what they actually reveal, the secrecy in it, the mystery in it... But I always ready to learn things. Steemit is a general point but thanks to the founder @khaleelkazi for bringing an investment-centric platform. I have a lot of things to learn and a hell lot of queries that I want to ask you all. Might be some questions will be lame and you will laugh out for sure and I will be proud that I actually cracked an investing-joke! Good thing for me and for all newbie as well, now we will learn what to do with our sitting coins. I know very little but I will share whatever that I have done, that suits the selection criteria of @steem.leo.

Again shoutout to developers and the people who actually worked this out, awesome platform and the good thing is that these tribes are topic-centric so I do not have to search entire steemit to get what I want to read or understand... And for tokens as well. Actually, it will serve me a good start instead of starting from 0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73