What's the last shi...erm alt coin you bought?

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

584.png

Please shill me the latest shitcoin you bought! Ideally only coins that are not in top-100 along with a few words why somebody should invest.

As for myself, I am buying a lot of n8v lately. In just two months ( when they rebranded from WSX) they have been added in 4 exchanges, two of them of being really big, like cointiger which is a top-10 exchange. The team is really active and they do have a quite interesting concept for the coin. I have a really good feeling about this one!

Here are some links if you want to check the project:

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/native-coin/

https://www.n8vcoin.io/

https://discord.gg/6VAp3sh

Also you may want to have a look at veil and swap . Two other coins I am collecting, again with an interesting concept and an active community behind them.

Sort:  

I'm collecting Gridcoin, and I have a bunch of them... I said "colecting" because I have little hope that there will be any demand for them, but I really love the concept and the history of this coin

MWAT or HPB, look into it, I was seriously amazed about both projects.

The first one, MWAT, has RED behind them, which is a romanian energy company that grew very fast and they are trying to democratize the whole energy industry by allowing trading and allowing producers and consumers to connect without an intermediary, they are expanding worldwide in the next 5 years and they have good ties all around Europe, and the best part is that it gives passive income and can very well in the future give you free energy for your home.

HPB is from China, but it has huge connections with UnionPay the largest money transfer company in China, the main developer of HPB is the guy that developed the app to transfer money for UnionPay and they are soon to launch a UnionPay dapp on the mainnet. It also has some ties with the chinese gaming industry, which is a giant industry over there.

I also got a couple other like SHA, CEL, SPANK, but they are still early in the game imo and I'm not investing good amounts of money in them, they have legs to grow but I'm focusing my attention on the two I mentioned first.

AAA, sounds you have some legit shit coins there. I will check em out, thanks!

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.131 which ranks you at #983 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 986).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 128 contributions, your post is ranked at #66.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

So far I'm only dabbling in SE. I need to get my EOS account spun up. The answer would be: a little EOS and ram and such - soon ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

SE? What's that?

Steem Engine.
The place where your !BEER lives :)

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @bluerobo, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Fucking finally.

LOL. True

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @trumpman, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71