You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future Has to Be Exciting

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Elon is a whiny crying little bitch as showcased here

Nah, just kidding. He is awesome. I love watching videos of him too, I just love seeing his passion and feelings unfold, really motivational shit!

We should try to bring him over Steemleo somehow. Nowz that would be awesome :D

Sort:  

lol I almost downvoted you after reading the first line ;)

Having him on the SteemLeo show would make my life complete. I would happily die the following day.

Having him on the SteemLeo show would make my life complete. I would happily die the following day.

Ok, this sounds like a challenge. I will see what I can do !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36