BITCOIN: This is becoming interesting...

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

ZIG-ZAG correction completed as planned yesterday in my post, volume increasing and, what is more interesting of all these, an incredible Inverted Head and Shoulders Pattern on the Hourly which is right now doing its work, pushing the price upwards.

This iHS pattern on the 1h-chart is indicating a price target around 8100 USD, remember I have entered 2 days ago with 6880 USD, which means around 17% profit...

Now the usual question of the daily trader: currently my trade is around 9% profit... Should I stay or should I go?

I took a decision, I stay! I am going just to move my STOP-LOSS a little bit above my Entry point, 7000 USD and I am going to pay attention to this nice volume growing now.

As usual, I'm doing this for fun mainly so take it or not, this is not an advice but my point of view or plan.

Enjoy!

Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently. Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.

Sort:  

$9,000 by the end of the week :) Hold tight.

Not clear to me still

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice analysis! Good luck on your open position!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks may friend!

Thanks for sharing your view of the charts. Good luck with your trade. Hopefully Bitcoin goes up so much you never have to sell and you can use it to buy stuff.

That would be ideal but till then, I am having fun !BEER

Fun is the key.

Nice information buddy, people appreciate doing homework for them. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @toofasteddie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.246 which ranks you at #3032 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 97 contributions, your post is ranked at #52.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36