Reaching Whale status on Steemleo [+5000 LEO staked]

in #steemleo5 years ago

leowhale2.jpg

I'm loving the current direction of the #newsteem. Seems that tribes returned a missing part of the buzz that was going here in late 2017 - early 2018.

Even with a price -90% lower (perfect months to accumulate as I'm doing), the development here is at ATH levels. IF only Steemit.inc stop their selling pressure.... that will come anyway at some point.

Btw, I'm always going 'off topic' with my posts!

The point today is that after getting a bit of fresh BTC into my hands, decided to dump'(et) into Steem and later on LEO tokens; reaching successfully the psycological barrier of 5000 staked LEO tokens, becoming a whale at this tribe.

I'm a Top #55 holder while I'm writing this. Excited to be there this early!

top55.png

Dunno what all of this efforts will be worth in the future, but surely the trip will be something unforgettable :)

Keep writing my fellow LEO holders, I'll be curating your (awesome!) content.

You can follow me on Twitter

thecryptolink_opt.png

Sort:  

Excellent man! keep on growing!

Dear @thecryptolink

Allow me to congratulate becoming a whale on SteemLeo. I really hope this tribe will become stronger with every day passing by.

I'm still not sure if it's worth to invest into LEO or not. Partly because I tried to reach out to @steemleo and guy behind it on discord. I also commented few of their posts. And never once I received any reply.

So my impression is that communicationwise it will be as awful as dealing with Steemit Inc. And that's very discouraging.

ps.
I thought that perhaps I could share with you my latest publication and ask about your own opinion on discussed subject:

"DID OUR WORLD LEADERS JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?"
https://www.steemit.com/economy/@crypto.piotr/did-our-world-leaders-just-push-global-recession-away-from-our-doorsteps

I would appreciate it greately.

Yours
Piotr

Where you got this definition, that WHALES are from 5000 LEO's ?

According to this post and comparing the Steem supply distribution across all accounts, you're a whale if you control at least the 0,253% of the allocation of the new tokens created.

According to the figures of 10 days ago, 4398,77 LEO tokens in stake are required. This amount will go up over time obviously as the token distributes across accounts.

https://www.steemleo.com/tribe/@holger80/what-is-the-amount-of-staked-tokens-to-became-a-minnow-dolphin-orca-or-whale-for-a-scot-tribe-2019-07-09

Regards!

Hi @thecryptolink!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.343 which ranks you at #85973 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 357 places in the last three days (old rank 85616).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 267 contributions, your post is ranked at #253.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45