You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemleo Is Shaping Up To Be A Powerful Tribe

in #steemleo5 years ago

I've been writing on Steemleo as much as I can, so far it's one of the few tribes that is trying to develop a solid base and a good cashflow plan that will buy and burn the token, which is something that I don't see on many tribes, most tribes don't have any plans, they want to "empower their communities"... try to empower people with a ever depreciating token, let's see how empowered they will fell.

Another one which I have my eye on is STEM, I still need to do more research, but from my brief, very brief, read into the project, they might attract the userbase of hackernoon and it seems they have some good ideas similar to steemleo to appreciate the token... but like I said, my research was very brief...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48