You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemleo.com Interface Updates | Posted From Steemleo Badge, Welcome Page, Claim All Rewards and Official Team Badges

in #steemleo5 years ago

I love it that the platforms keeps growing and bringing better stuff to the SteemLeo's community! I've already bought a few miners but with these developments I think I need to stack up on LEO, Miners, etc...

Loved the move to no google ads, even though it removes a huge chunk of possible revenue it does in fact show that we want to evolve into the next ad system, a ad system based on BAT.

I've been using esteem to post because of the point system that allows me to boost my posts if I use the platform, but if SteemLeo introduces a good feature I'll move over and start posting through SteemLeo's main website.

Keep up with the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66