You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VeChain Gets A Seal Of Approval

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Some other news that could be added to that:

Macron and Xi ate meat tracked on VeChain and signed a trade deal between them that will use foodgate (which uses Vechain), Wallmart China is going to scale the number of products being tracked on VeChain, DNV GL is going to launch 900.000 Vechain wallets to their partners, San Marino is going to give 30.000 wallets, Givenchy is going to track 100% of their leather products on VeChain, etc... All starting in 2020, quite amazing, and the mechanism that VeChain is based on increases the token value with the higher number of tx on the blockchain, so we might see VeChain 10x-100x in the next 5-6 years just from utilization imo...

I'm a bag holder, it's my main investment so I know a little about it xD

Ofc, I do agree that these move up needs a correction, I'm not sure if I'll keep my bag or sell it to buy lower :/ Don't like to trade with my investment portfolio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74