You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buckle Your Seatbelts, There Is Turbulence Ahead

in #steemleo5 years ago

Some are predicting that Q4 will see a liquidity crisis hitting that takes the markets down. The Repo market, according to them, was just a taste.

With the Fed already expanding its balance sheet, it appears they are very worried about this.

If your analysis is correct, this volatility could cause a lot of investors to pull money out. Uncertainty and markets tend not to go well together.

I have a tough time believing this market is anything but a fluff job due to the easy money central banks handed out.

When will it all pop? Who knows. I am surprised it lasted this long.

Sort:  

I have been trying to short the Markets since the beginning of 2018, but the Markets told me it wasn't my time yet, so now I just have to trade what is real and not what I feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69