You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did my vote already worth 0.11$, i guess no.

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

hmm yeah it seems to be skewing high on it. At 25,000 LP it's saying my 100% vote is worth ~$18 on this account.

edit: a 100% vote is ~10 LEO from this account. That would be roughly 1.35 STEEM

PAL seems to be accurate though, haven't checked any others. LEO is definitely not accurate on there.

Not sure what you mean by the vote amount calculation. Tribe settings are on https://scot.today/token/leo (then click the option for scotsettings)

@steemchiller

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback! I'm currently busy with many other things, but I will check it as soon as I find some time ;)

No worries! Totally get it.. you are building one of the best apps on the blockchain afterall ;)

p.s. I noticed a section where you can choose your preferred website. Any chance we could get https://steemleo.com as an option?

Do you mean Settings -> General -> Steem Site?
It should already be listed there:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50