You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit of perspective - Google Trends of Steemit - We've gained momentum after all!!

in #steemleo5 years ago

I am outside of google, I use duckduckgo; so my numbers are not included here.

That said, I have seen a lack of postings, and comments here too. Many of the accounts from the Third World, who had such wonderful pictures; are gone now! This was one of the reasons I got on steemit.

Maybe the Koreans are looking for another bitcoin?

Keep on posting, that is the backbone of any blockchain!

:)>

Sort:  

hahahah!! It would be nice for steem be a diamond yet to be finished. Thanks for the support!

I keep hoping that steemit will recover from the hardforks, and begin growing again. Limiting flagging and bots would help too.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65