You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find reasons to keep moving forward

in #steemleo4 years ago

Admire your constant optimism. Right now I guess I'm kind of a hybrid of the two persons you describe.

'Don't waste your time, or time will waste you', as you know is my slogan.
What I earn in a month here is (even with Steem at $10), still less than I make right now in less than 2 days of work in my daily regular work.
For that reason I will not bend over backwards myself to squeeze out some posts that gives me A. peanuts and B. only a handful of visitors who "appreciate" the efforts I've made.

Don't worry, won't quit. And will continue being on here on a daily basis. But will adjust my activities here quite a bit.
After all: this should be (and stay) a fun trip ...

Sort:  

Man I know that there is real life out there as well. It is definitely supposed to be fun and rewarding, and trust me ...with steem at 10$ you won't need to post at all...voting would be more than enough with your stake...

PS. I highly appreciate your content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01