Sort:  

I saw palladium and I can't remember who I was talking too, but they advised to buy buy buy.... I didn't listen and process skyrocketed!!

Apparently its used in all kinds of car exhaust and stuff, so a lot of industrial use has driven up the price. I missed the boat on that one, but I'll pick some up soon enough.

I originally thought Platinum was used for catalytic converters. When I picked up the two Oz of Palladium that I have back in 2008 they just hovered at about $500.00.
Now they have flip flopped.....
If you can figure out the metal market’s let me know...🤔🙃
I’m glad I got a couple of Oz’s !🤗
I showed everyone one of these, I’ll post about the second round!!!
I’m looking forward to the Secret Santa @weldhstacker ... tough times on Steem at the moment, this is awesome what you are doing for this community !!👍🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65