You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I want for Christmas: 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS- DAY 9

in #steemleo5 years ago

Oh my... I think if I ever opened up a Christmas package from the Mrs and found a Gold Half Eagle you might find me on the floor Lol!!😳
You have Champagne taste @ silversaver888!👍🤗

Sort:  

I would faint myself 😱😠😝if someone gifted me the Gold Half !!! So very pretty this coin, isn’t it?!
Have a lovely evening, @silvertop, and take care🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: What I Want For Christmas: 12 Days Of Christmas- Day 9 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37