You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # 604 - 1976 Olympic Coins - Part 22

in #steemleo5 years ago

So I am doing this reply via steemplus. Hopefully the steemleo interface allows you to view it. Let me know.
That is another rendition of the world map! If I was a collector like you, I'd probably get the set of coins just for the maps, if they are all different world map designs. Are they all world maps? I look forward to the other coins.
Have fun today, @ronaldoavelino!

Sort:  

The steemleo is not showing your comment, but if you post using Partiko iOS it will show in steemleo. Strange, no?
No, the next two coins of the series show the Montreal skyline and Kingston and sailboats. No more maps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43