You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I want for Christmas: 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS- DAY 9

in #steemleo5 years ago

Great choice bestie. I had several of those in my time. That price is nuts, especially ungraded. You can get one in AU55 or AU58 for about $800. Love it. Tons of hugs and love 🌹❤️🥰

Sort:  

$800, we can afford saving for the amount over 4 months, and not buying the usual 1/10 oz gold for the stack. But I know that once I have that amount, I’d always chose a 1/2 oz gold bullion over a numismatic coin. I am just practical in many ways. These coins on my Christmas list are gift wishes because I most likely will not get them for myself, 🤣😂😜
Have a wonderful evening, bestie. Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and tons of hugs 🤗🤗🤗 !tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31